R.T. Sunshine – Sound Of Silence

The 289 th release on LuPS Records sees the return of R.T. Sunshine with an Original track called Sound Of Silence. It is R.T. Sunshine his second overall original track.

Again he delivers an amazing atmospheric deep Prog House track with a dazzling depth and lots of emotion.
It captures the same style like his previous released track on LuPS called Mountain Peak.
For sure R.T. Sunshine has a bright future if he keeps on producing timeless tracks like this.
The only remix comes from Yuriy From Russia. This guy doens’t need no introduction. After a period of absence Yuriy is back on track. He delivers a fresh remix which captures that good old Sasha Involver style. A sure shot.